Finance Division, Ministry of Finance Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh
Select menu
Text size A A A
Color C C C C
Last updated: 26th February 2019

Gender Template (English)

1. English (All in one file)


মন্ত্রণালয়সমূহ (ইংরেজি) :

1. Ministry of Primary and Mass Education

2. Secondary & Higher Education Division

3. Technical and Madrasah Education Division

4. Health Services Division

5. Medical Education and Family Welfare Division

6. Ministry of Women and Children Affairs

7. Rural Development and Co-operative Division

8. Ministry of Agriculture

9. Ministry of Fisheries and Livestock

10. Ministry of Social Welfare

11. Ministry of Labour and Employment

12. Ministry of Youth and Sports

13. Local Government Division

14. Ministry of Textiles and Jute

15. Ministry of Water Resources

16. Ministry of Disaster Management and Relief

17. Ministry of Expatriates’ Welfare & Overseas Employment

18. Ministry of Chittagong Hill Tracts Affairs

19. Prime Minister’s Office

20. Election Commission

21. Ministry of Public Administration

22. Ministry of Commerce

23. Law and Justice Division

24. Public Security Division

25. Security Services Division

26. Ministry of Science and Technology

27. Information and Communication Technology Division

28. Ministry of Housing and Public Works

29. Ministry of Information

30. Ministry of Cultural Affairs

31. Ministry of Religious Affairs

32. Ministry of Industries

33. Energy and Mineral Resources Division

34. Ministry of Environment and Forest

35. Ministry of Land

36. Ministry of Food

37. Road Transport and Highways Division

38. Ministry of Railways

39. Ministry of Shipping

40. Ministry of Civil Aviation and Tourism

41. Posts and Telecommunications Division

42. Power Division

43. Ministry of Liberation War Affairs





Share with :

Facebook Facebook